• San Luis Obispo County Employees' Association
  • SLOCEA
  • 1035 Walnut Street, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

Board of Directors

Meetings: The Board meetings are the third Wednesday of every month, in the the County Government Center, Room 161/162 starting at 5:30PM. All SLOCEA members are invited and encouraged to attend Board meetings. It’s a great way to get involved with SLOCEA. Please call SLOCEA at 805-543-2021 or email at info@slocea.org for more information about Board meetings.

Agendas: Click here to view the most current Board agenda.

Minutes: Click here to view the archived Board of Directors Minutes.

Articles of Incorporation: Click here to view the Board of Directors Articles of Incorporation.

Bylaws: Click here to view the Board of Directors Bylaws.

Current Board of Directors

Erin Stich

Seat 1: President (Current Term Expires 10/2021)

  • Administrative Assistant III
  • District Attorney
  • San Luis Obispo
  • Clerical: Bargaining Unit 13

Email: estich@co.slo.ca.us

Emily Landis

Seat 2: Vice President (Current Term Expires 10/2022)

  • Program Review Specialist
  • Department of Social Services
  • San Luis Obispo- Higuera Office
  • Public Services: Bargaining Unit 01

Email: elandis@co.slo.ca.us

Cynthia Becker

Seat 3: Secretary/Treasurer (Current Term Expires 10/2021)

  • Correctional Technician III
  • Sheriff-Coroner
  • County Jail
  • Clerical: Bargaining Unit 13

Email: cbecker@.co.slo.ca.us

Dave Loden

Seat 4: Past President (Current Term Expires 10/2021)

  • Facility Maintenance Mechanic III
  • Facilities Management
  • San Luis Obispo
  • Trades and Crafts: Bargaining Unit 02

Email: dloden@co.slo.ca.us

Gina Pinto

Seat 5: Bargaining Unit #1 Public Services Unit (Current Term Expires 10/2022)

  • Behavioral Health Clinician III
  • Adult Mental Health Services
  • Arroyo Grande

Email: gpinto@co.slo.ca.us

VACANT

Seat 6: Bargaining Unit #1 Public Services (Current Term Expires 10/2021)

Interested in serving in this seat on the Board? Call (805) 543-2021

Email: info@slocea.org

VACANT

Seat 7: Bargaining Unit #1 Public Services (Current Term Expires 10/2021)

Interested in serving in this seat on the Board? Call (805) 543-2021

Email: info@slocea.org

Amber Trigueros

Seat 8: Bargaining Unit #1 - Public Services: (Current Term Expires 10/2022)

  • Behavioral Health Clinician III
  • Behavioral Health
  • Arroyo Grande

Email: atrigueros@co.slo.ca.us

Jennifer Carter

Seat 9: Bargaining Unit #1 - Public Services (Current Term Expires 10/2022)

  • Geographic Info Systems Analyst III
  • Assessor's Office
  • San Luis Obispo

Email: jcarter@co.slo.ca.us

Tim Faes

Seat 10: Bargaining Unit #2 - Trades (Current Term Expires 10/2022)

  • Park Ranger III
  • Parks
  • Mesa District

Email: tfaes@co.slo.ca.us

VACANT

Seat 11 Bargaining Unit #2 - Trades: (Current Term Expires 10/2021)

Interested in serving on the Board? Call (805) 543-2021

Email: info@slocea.org

Michael Badalamenti

Seat 12: Bargaining Unit #5 - Supervisory (Current Term Expires 10/2022)

  • Senior Library Associate
  • Library
  • San Luis Obispo

Email: mbadalamenti@slolibrary.org

Barbara Bowden

Seat 13: Bargaining Unit #13 - Clerical (Current Term Expires 10/2022)

  • Accounting Technician
  • Public Health
  • San Luis Obispo
  • Clerical: Bargaining Unit 13

Email: bbowden@co.slo.ca.us

Norma Domingo

Seat 14: Bargaining Unit #13 - Clerical (Current Term Expires 10/2021)

  • Accounting Technician
  • Public Health
  • San Luis Obispo

Email: ndomingo@co.slo.ca.us

Teresa Collins

Seat 15: Court Supervisory Unit (Current Term Expires 10/2022)

  • Court Operations Supervisor
  • Superior Court
  • San Luis Obispo

Email: teresa.collins@slo.courts.ca.gov

VACANT

Seat 16: Los Osos CSD (Current Term Expires 10/2022)

Interested in serving on the Board? Call (805) 543-2021

Email: info@slocea.org

Michelle Lowe

Seat 17: At Large (Current Term Expires 10/2022)

  • Employment Services Supervisor
  • Social Services
  • Atascadero

Email: mlowe@co.slo.ca.us

VACANT

Seat 18: At-Large (Current Term Expires 10/2021)

Interested in serving on the Board? Call (805) 543-2021

Email: info@slocea.org

VACANT

Seat 19: At-Large (Current Term Expires 10/2022)

Interested in serving on the Board? Call (805) 543-2021

Email: info@slocea.org

Interested in joining SLOCEA’s Board of Directors? Please call SLOCEA at 543-2021 or email info@slocea.org for more information.